2 thoughts on “Bonjour Bellingham–Everybody’s Got Bikes

  1. I love my old bike – although traffic in the summer is wild here. Finally some progress on bike trails starting on the South side of the lake – the north side where NASA started building bike trails in the 70’s. I’d sign up for a bike repair class in a heartbeat – it costs so much for bike shops to check them out and make repairs. I just try to baby it so keep it out of the shop.
    Love the tiny trike pix

    • It’s great to hear that other parts of the US are becoming bike and community friendly, as well as, getting involved with other sustainable projects.

      The trike picture was too fun not to post. I’m glad you enjoyed it. I have other photo with a policeman on a tricycle, but the kind with long handle bars and more leg room.

Comments are closed.